Skip to content

Wait Watchers

May 20, 2009

That’s what it should be called.

Remember that song by White Lion? Now it’s sung by me…and Kirstie Alley.

“Wait, weight, I never had a chance to lose you.
Weight, wait, if only my bulge could show you.”

The road to Wellville is, unfortunately for me, paved with Rice Krispy Squares.

Twinkie-Henge-twinkies-239771_500_300I need a Watcher…Giles, Wesley? Help me slay the evil Ham-pires.
I am Loaf-phelia…get me to a gym-mery….

There’s a skinny boy in me yearning to break free.
There’s a twink hidden in this Twinkie.

Weight, no more waiting.
Watch me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

